Stations / Syndication

Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 Airs Wednesday‘s Live @
(check individual station schedules for replay days/times)

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Pacific
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Mountain / Central Standard
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM Central Daylight
8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Eastern
(Thu) 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM GMT
(Thu) 1:00 AM – 5:00 AM BST/GMT+1
(Thu) 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM CET/GMT+2
(Thu) 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM ACT/GMT+11

Rich Embury’s Power Hour Airs Sunday‘s Live @
(check individual station schedules for replay days/times)

1:00 PM Pacific
2:00 PM Mountain / Central Standard
3:00 PM Central Daylight
4:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM BST/GMT+1
10:00 PM CET/GMT+2
(Mon) 7:00 AM ACT/GMT+11

Pure Rock Radio

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube

Canada’s Extreme Metal Radio

    Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

    Tripl3 Troubl3 Radio

    Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

    Your Station Here

    Your Station Here

    Your Station Here

    MORE STATIONS ARE COMING!!!


    Do you need live radio content for your station? Contact Rich about syndicating Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 and/or Rich Embury’s Power Hour on your station or network!

    rich@purerockradio.net